Join us for our 2017 Lake Farley Summer Series!

June 24th – We are starting the day with a parade down Main Street followed by a Car Show at Lake Farley Park. Following that we will have the 2nd Annual South Dakota’s Largest CornHole Tournament, Ski Show featuring the Aberdeen Aqua Addicts and our famous Q-Fest BBQ Competition – all at  Lake Farley Park!

July 4th – Kids Fishing Tournament and fun family games!  The night concludes with a spectacular Fireworks Show over Lake Farley!

July 22nd  – Lake Farley Country Concert featuring Craig Morgan! Opening act is Dirt Road Dixie
Find more about Craig Morgan at
See TICKET INFO for more information

September 9th – Burnout Competition followed by a Rock Concert featuring The Ron Keel Band (formerly known as the Badlands House Band). Opening act is the FM All-Stars.

Please call the Chamber if you have any questions at (605) 432-6656 or email to

Artists from past years: 

2004 – John Michael Montgomery
2005 – Mark Chesnutt
2006 – Blake Shelton
2007 – Phil Vassar (Officially called Farley Fest)
2008 – Emerson Drive
2009 – Joe Nichols
2010 – Luke Bryan
2011 – Diamond Rio/Thompson Square
2012 – Chris Cagle/David Nail
2013 – Gloriana/Jason Michael Carroll
2014 – Jerrod Nieman/Chad Pfeifer
2015 – Craig Campbell/Keith Anderson
2016 – Forgotten Highway (Offically Summer Event Series – Craig Morgan scheduled but had to cancel last minute)